Article

Chapter 4: Close the Collect survey

« Go Back

Manual

 
Summary
Description

Close the survey

It is up to you when you would like to close the survey - it will not close automatically after the due date has passed. In practice, closing the survey means that respondents cannot submit their answers anymore and can only view the survey. To close your survey:

  1. From the Survey overview dashboard go to the In progress section, and hover over the top of the survey (box) you would like to close.
  2. Click on User-added image
  3. You will get a confirmation message. Click Yes.
  4. The survey will now move from the In progress section to the Completed section.
 

<< Go back to Chapter 3: Track progress and send reminders

Go to Chapter 5: View and download results >>

^
TOP