<
Index
Article

Why does the project remain in the Draft section when it is published?

« Go Back

Information

 
Answer

Note: only available for Expert users

Once a project is published, it is not possible to make changes to project settings. That is why a copy of your published project remains in the Draft section. In the Draft section it is possible to make changes and re-publish the project. The published project will then be updated to the newer 'version' as long as it has the same name.

^
TOP