<
Index
Article

How can I delete scenario choices?

« Go Back

Information

 
Answer

Note: only available for Expert users

To delete a scenario choice,
  1. Go to your Share project
  2. Open the hotspot in which the choice appears 
  3. Drag it by Drag button and drop it in the Trash.
When a choice is deleted it is not possible to restore it. If you want it back you need to recreate the choice.

^
TOP